Team - Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 11

E-Mail: info@thomas-exklusiv.de

Melita Relic
Verkaufsleitung

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 19

E-Mail: m.relic@thomas-exklusiv.de

Service Assistance

Sandy Kuhn
Empfang Zentrale

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 11

E-Mail: s.kuhn@thomas-exklusiv.de

Susanne Konzelmann
Empfang Bentley

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 260

E-Mail: s.konzelmann@thomas-exklusiv.de

Verkauf

Holm Hübler
Brand Manager Bentley Dresden

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 13

E-Mail: h.huebler@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marco Fleischer
Brand Manager Aston Martin

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 20

E-Mail: m.fleischer@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
Brand Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 14

E-Mail: info@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sören Luthardt
Brand Manager Rolls-Royce / Bentley

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 21

E-Mail: s.luthardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Markus Hase
Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 18

E-Mail: m.hase@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marketing

Johannes Bernhardt
Marketing Manager Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 267

E-Mail: j.bernhardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Lina Niemeyer
Marketing Manager Aston Martin / Ferrari

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 27

E-Mail: l.niemeyer@thomas-exklusiv.de

Disposition

Romy Hörl
Disposition Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 15

E-Mail: r.hoerl@thomas-exklusiv.de

Diana Zorn
Disposition Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 29

E-Mail: dispo@thomas-exklusiv.de

Antje Weinacht
Disposition Aston Martin

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 33

E-Mail: dispo@thomas-exklusiv.de

Aftersales

Sven Gläßer
Parts Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 24

E-Mail: s.glaesser@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marcus Neumeister
Parts Manager Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 264

E-Mail: m.neumeister@thomas-exklusiv.de

Werkstatt

Thomas Dachsel
Meister Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 22

E-Mail: t.dachsel@thomas-exklusiv.de

Christian Seemann
Meister Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 23

E-Mail: c.seemann@thomas-exklusiv.de

Alexander Weber
Meister Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 16

E-Mail: a.weber@thomas-exklusiv.de

© Copyright 2018 • Thomas Sportwagen GmbH • Thomas Exclusive Cars GmbH